KARiM NAGi
MUSICIAN . FOLK DANCER . DJ . SPEAKER

<> HOME <> BIO+CV <> PROJECTS <> WORKSHOPS <> LECTURES <> DVDs <> CDs <> CALENDAR <> VIDEOS <> PHOTOS <> SONGS <> CONTACT <>
C A L E N D A R : SPRING 2018

Spring 2018 - Performances and Workshops (school assemblies are not open to public)
CITY DATE EVENT INFORMATION
****** 2018 ******
New England, USA January 8-12 week school assemblies Arabiqa
Kansas City & Chicago USA January 19-21 weekend concerts Boston Camerata Play of Daniel
Detroit, MI, USA February 10 weekend concert National Arab Orchestra
Las Vegas, NV, USA February 16-17 weekend workshops & performance Backstage Dance Studio
Blacksburg, VA, USA February 19-23 week Salaam Residence (Doris Duke) Virginia Tech University
Milwaukee, WI, USA February 24 Saturday workshops & performance Liberace Auditorium
Washington DC, USA March 1 Thursday conference panelist NLI at the Kennedy Center
Wall, NJ, USA February 24 Saturday workshops & performance Sharqi Dance Studio
Roanoke, VA, USA March 10 Saturday concert The Spot On Kirk
Blacksburg, VA, USA March 12-18 week Salaam Residence (Doris Duke) Virginia Tech University
Shanghai, China March 22-30 week workshops & performance Intensive Seminar
Ann Arbor, MI, USA April 11 Wednesday lecture University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA April 12-13 week school assemblies Arabiqa
Detroit, MI, USA April 12 Thursday workshop Dancer & Drummer duet class
Ann Arbor, MI, USA April 13 Friday concert Ann Arbor Public Library
New Haven, CT, USA April 21 Saturday performance Yale University
Washington DC, USA April 24-27 week school assemblies Arabiqa
Miami, FL, USA May 12 Saturday concert National Arab Orchestra
Stanford, CA, USA May 8 Tuesday lecture & workshop Stanford University
Croton-on-Hudson, NY, USA June 16 Saturday dance party Clearwater Festival
Danbury, CT, USA June 17 Sunday workshop Musicality & Drum Solo for dancers
Chicago, IL, USA September 22 Saturday workshop Old Town School Of Folk
New England, USA September 24-28 week school assemblies Arabiqa
Detroit, MI, USA October 7 Saturday concert National Arab Orchestra
Tallahassee, FL, USA October 12-14 weekend workshops & performance Backstage Dance Studio
Kansas City, MS, USA October 20-21 weekend concert Carlsen Center
New England, USA October 22-30 week school assemblies Arabiqa
Pawtucket, RI, USA October 27 Saturday workshop Finger Cymbal Revolution
Beverly Farms, MA, USA October 28 Sunday concert St. John's Episcopal Church
Los Angeles, CA, USA Nov 2-4 weekend ARAB DANCE SEMINAR the 15th Arab Dance Seminar
San Antonio, TX, USA November 11 saturday concert National Arab Orchestra
Lisbon, Portugal November 16-18 weekend workshops & performance Dance Festival
Quito, Ecuador November 29-Dec 2 weekend workshops & performance Dance Festival